Menu

PAS Summer Showcase 2013

PAS Summer Showcase 2013

15 - 19 July 2013

  • Presented at Belgrade Main stage
  • Tickets: £4

For Sale

The Belgrade Showcase 2013 will highlight the varying talents of over 1,000 Children and Young People from many different schools and performance groups across the City.

Monday 15th July – The Monday Melody
A varied mix of many different music genres from Vocal to Guitar Steel Pans to Strings.

Tuesday 16th July – The Big Dance Evening
Hosted by the Coventry Youth Dance Company this evening of dance will showcase dances from many different groups and will include a number of dance pieces especially made for the camera.

Wednesday 17th July – An Evening of Brass and Wind
Hosted by the Coventry Jazz Orchestra – fresh from their performance at the Coventry Godiva Festival – and the Coventry Wind Band, this evening will swing along joined by some talented younger players from St Laurence and Stoke Heath Primary Schools.

Thursday 18th July – An Evening of Song
Join us as we welcome over 100 young singers from across Coventry as we share a varied evening of songs old and new.

Please Note: The performance orgininally schuduled for Friday 19th July has now been cancelled.

Mon 15 Jul 7:00pm
Tue 16 Jul 7:00pm
Wed 17 Jul 7:00pm
Thu 18 Jul 7:00pm
Fri 19 Jul 7:00pm
blog comments powered by Disqus