Menu

Santa's Dizzy Day

Santa's Dizzy Day

Fri 5 & Sat 6 Dec and Mon 15 - Sun 24 Dec 2014

  • Presented at Belgrade Theatre
  • Tickets: Children: £7.50 - £9.50, Adults: £4.50 - £6.50

For Sale

What four things do most pre-school children want to do at Christmas? Meet Santa. Get presents. Have lots of fun. Sing songs. At last a show for two to six year olds that does everything children want to do at Christmas!

Santa’s Dizzy Day is a totally fun-packed experience for children, which will make them laugh, sing their favourite songs and get them to help Santa out of a tricky situation.

The show will also give children an opportunity to give their letter to Santa in person. Specially designed paper for the letter will be available on the day or can be downloaded from

www.imaginetheatre.co.uk/santasdizzyday.aspx.

And as an added treat, all of the children will get to meet Santa and get a gift from him!

Running time: 40 minutes with a 20 minute present distribution.

Fri 5 Dec 2:00pm Sold Out
Fri 5 Dec 4:00pm Sold Out
Sat 6 Dec 10:30am Sold Out
Sat 6 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Mon 15 Dec 1:30pm Limited Availability
Tue 16 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
Tue 16 Dec 1:30pm Limited Availability
Wed 17 Dec 10:30am Sold Out
Wed 17 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Thu 18 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
Thu 18 Dec 1:30pm Limited Availability
Fri 19 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
Fri 19 Dec 1:30pm Limited Availability
Sat 20 Dec 10:00am Sold Out
Sat 20 Dec 11:30am Limited Availability
Sat 20 Dec 4:30pm Limited Availability
Sun 21 Dec 1:30pm Limited Availability
Sun 21 Dec 3:30pm Sold Out
Mon 22 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
Mon 22 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Tue 23 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
Tue 23 Dec 1:30pm Sold Out
Wed 24 Dec 10:30am Limited Availability
blog comments powered by Disqus