Menu

Black Friday

Black Friday

Enjoy a massive 25% off great nights out at the Belgrade in the new year with our fantastic Black Friday offer.

Shows on offer include our exciting B2 co-productions of The Gift and Crongton Knights, Robin Hawdon’s gripping thriller Revenge, OperaUpClose’s Madam Butterfly and a whole host of amazing live music shows from Masters of the House to The Best of Queen.

To claim your discount, simply choose from participating shows on this page, and enter the code BFRIDAY19 when prompted during checkout.

This offer is only valid on tickets purchased on Friday 29 November, and cannot be applied retrospectively or used in conjunction with any other offer.

Masters of the House Wed 15 Jan 7:30pm Limited Availability
Legend: The Music of Bob Marley Thu 16 Jan 7:30pm
The King of Pop starring Navi Fri 17 Jan 7:30pm Limited Availability
We Love Little Mix Sat 18 Jan 1:00pm
The Take That Experience Sat 18 Jan 7:30pm
The Gift Sat 18 Jan 7:45pm Limited Availability
The Gift Mon 20 Jan 7:45pm
The Gift Tue 21 Jan 7:00pm Sold Out
The Simon and Garfunkel Story Wed 22 Jan 7:30pm Book Tickets
The Gift Wed 22 Jan 7:45pm Book Tickets
The Gift Thu 23 Jan 2:30pm Book Tickets
The Best of Queen Thu 23 Jan 7:30pm Limited Availability
The Gift Thu 23 Jan 7:45pm Book Tickets
Bye Bye Baby Fri 24 Jan 7:30pm Book Tickets
The Gift Fri 24 Jan 7:45pm Post-Show Discussion Book Tickets
The Gift Sat 25 Jan 2:30pm Book Tickets
The Gift Sat 25 Jan 7:45pm Book Tickets
Puccini's Madam Butterfly Thu 6 Feb 7:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Sat 8 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
The Magic of Motown Sat 8 Feb 7:30pm Limited Availability
Crongton Knights Mon 10 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Tue 11 Feb 7:00pm Sold Out
Crongton Knights Wed 12 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Oye Santana 50th Anniversary Woodstock Tour Wed 12 Feb 7:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Thu 13 Feb 1:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Thu 13 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Revenge Thu 13 Feb 7:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Fri 14 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Revenge Fri 14 Feb 7:30pm Book Tickets
Revenge Sat 15 Feb 2:00pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Sat 15 Feb 2:30pm Audio Described Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Sat 15 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Revenge Sat 15 Feb 7:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Tue 18 Feb 7:00pm Sold Out
Crongton Knights Wed 19 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Thu 20 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Fri 21 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Sat 22 Feb 2:30pm Book Tickets
Crongton Knights Sat 22 Feb 7:00pm Book Tickets
Masters of the House

Masters of the House

15th January

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

Legend: The Music of Bob Marley

16th January

The King of Pop starring Navi

The King of Pop starring Navi

17th January

We Love Little Mix

We Love Little Mix

18th January

The Take That Experience

The Take That Experience

18th January

The Gift

The Gift

18th January - 25th January

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

The Simon and Garfunkel Story

22nd January

The Best of Queen

The Best of Queen

23rd January

Bye Bye Baby

Bye Bye Baby

24th January

Puccini's Madam Butterfly

Puccini's Madam Butterfly

6th February

Crongton Knights

Crongton Knights

8th February - 22nd February

The Magic of Motown

The Magic of Motown

8th February

Oye Santana 50th Anniversary Woodstock Tour

Oye Santana 50th Anniversary Woodstock Tour

12th February

Revenge

Revenge

13th February - 15th February