Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

The Worst Witch
Audio Described: Sat 27 Apr, 2pm

Custody
Signed: Thurs 2 May, 7:45pm

Club Tropicana
Audio Described: Sat 11 May, 2pm

The Heart of Darkness
Captioned: Thurs 9 May, 7:45pm

The Girl on the Train
Audio Described: Sat 18 May, 2pm

Honk
Audio Described: Sat 8 June, 2pm

Saturday Night Fever
Signed: Fri 20 Sept, 5pm
Audio Described: Sat 21 Sept, 2pm

The Lady Vanishes
Captioned: Thurs 26 Sept, 7:30pm
Audio Described: Sat 28 Sept, 2pm

The Entertainer
Audio Described: Sat 19 Oct, 2pm

Horrible Histories – Awful Egyptians
Signed: Thurs 24 Oct, 7pm

Horrible Histories – Terrible Tudors
Audio Described: Sat 26 Oct, 2pm

Puss in Boots
Captioned: Thurs 5 Dec, 6:30pm
Audio Described: Sat 7 Dec, 1pm
Signed: Sat 7 Dec, 5pm
Relaxed Performance: Thurs 9 Jan, 10:30am

blog comments powered by Disqus