Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

The Full Monty
Captioned Performance: Fri 1 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 2 Mar, 2pm

The Comedy About a Bank Robbery
Captioned Performance: Fri 8 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 Mar, 2pm

Under the Umbrella
Audio Described: Thurs 14 Mar, 2.30pm
Captioned:Fri 15 Mar, 7.45pm

Rock of Ages
Signed Performance: Fri 15 Mar, 8.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 16 Mar, 2pm

In the Willows
Audio Described: All Performances
Signed Performance: All Performances

Approaching Empty
Audio Described: Sat 23 Mar, 2.30pm

Noughts & Crosses
Captioned Performance: Fri 29 Mar, 7pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 30 Mar, 2.30pm

The Mousetrap
Captioned: Fri 12 Apr, 7.30pm
Audio Described: Sat 13 Apr, 2pm

Glory
Captioned: Fri 12 Apr, 7.45pm

The Worst Witch
Audio Described: Sat 27 Apr, 2pm

Club Tropicana
Audio Described: Sat 11 May, 2pm

The Heart of Darkness
Audio Described: Sat 11 May, 2.30pm

Club Tropicana
Audio Described: Sat 11 May, 2pm

Honk
Audio Described: Sat 8 June, 2pm

Horrible Histories – Awful Egyptians
Signed: Thurs 24 Oct, 7pm

Horrible Histories – Terrible Tudors
Audio Described: Sat 26 Oct, 2pm

blog comments powered by Disqus