Menu

Access Performances

Access Performances

Here are the full listings of forthcoming Access Performances at the Belgrade Theatre.

Cinderella

Signed Performance: Sat 2 Dec, 5pm
Captioned Performance: Thurs 7 Dec, 6.30pm
Touch Tour: Sat 9 Dec, 10.30am
Audio Described Performance: Sat 9 Dec, 1pm
Relaxed Performance: Wed 10 Jan, 10.30am

The Sound of Music

Signed Performance: Fri 9 Feb, 7.30pm

Awful Auntie – Live on Stage

Signed Performance: Fri 23 Feb, 7pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 24 Feb, 2pm

Son of a Preacher Man

Signed Performance: Fri 16 Feb, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 17 Feb, 2pm

Monty Python’s Spamalot

Signed Performance: Fri 2 Mar, 7.30pm
Audio Describeb Performance: Sat 3 Mar, 2pm

Thriller Live

Signed Performance: Fri 9 Mar, 8.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 10 Mar, 4pm

The Play That Goes Wrong

Captioned Performance:: Fri 23 March, 7.30pm
Audio Described Performance: Sat 24 March, 2pm

blog comments powered by Disqus