Menu

Silver Screen

Silver Screen

Aternoon Tea and a Classic Movie at the Belgrade

Join us for Afternoon Tea followed by a screening of a classic Hollywood movie in the intimate surroundings of our first-floor Burbidge Room.

Tues 30 Apr
The Glenn Miller Story

Tues 14 & Tues 28 May
Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?

Tues 11 & Tues 18 June
Brief Encounter

Tues 2 & Tues 16 July
Dr. No

Tues 10 & Tues 24 Sept
West Side Story

Tues 15 & Tues 29 Oct
The Producers

Tues 12 & Tues 26 Nov
Rebecca

Tues 14 & Tues 28 Jan
The Great Escape

Please note: Places are limited and must be booked in advance.

Silver Screen: The Glenn Miller Story Tue 30 Apr 1:30pm Sold Out
Silver Screen: Whatever Happened to Baby Jane? Tue 14 May 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen: Whatever Happened to Baby Jane? Tue 28 May 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Brief Encounter Tue 11 Jun 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen: Brief Encounter Tue 18 Jun 1:30pm Limited Availability
Silver Screen: Dr. No Tue 2 Jul 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Dr. No Tue 16 Jul 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: West Side Story Tue 10 Sep 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: West Side Story Tue 24 Sep 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: The Producers Tue 15 Oct 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: The Producers Tue 29 Oct 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Rebecca Tue 12 Nov 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: Rebecca Tue 26 Nov 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: The Great Escape Tue 14 Jan 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: The Great Escape Tue 28 Jan 1:30pm Book Tickets
Silver Screen: The Glenn Miller Story

Silver Screen: The Glenn Miller Story

16th April - 30th April

Silver Screen: Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?

Silver Screen: Whatever Happened to Baby Jane?

14th May - 28th May

Silver Screen: Brief Encounter

Silver Screen: Brief Encounter

11th June - 18th June

Silver Screen: Dr. No

Silver Screen: Dr. No

2nd July - 16th July

Silver Screen: West Side Story

Silver Screen: West Side Story

10th September - 24th September

Silver Screen: The Producers

Silver Screen: The Producers

15th October - 29th October

Silver Screen: Rebecca

Silver Screen: Rebecca

12th November - 26th November

Silver Screen: The Great Escape

Silver Screen: The Great Escape

14th January - 28th January